top of page
The Divine Project EP

The Divine Project EP

New for 2023, The Divine Project proudly releases it's first album in 5 years.  This self-titled EP brings elements of hard rock, metal, latin, and other genres into a bold and energetic symphony.  Included in your digital download is:

  • 4 feature-tracks in both WAV and MP3 formats
  • 4 Instrumental tracks in both WAV and MP3 formats
  • Digital Album Cover Art
  • Digital Booklet Art


Track Listing:

  • No More
  • Toulon
  • Don't Startle The Murder
  • **EXCLUSIVE** A Stranger's Thoughts
  • Terms and Conditions

    The music downloaded by the user is provided for personal, non-commercial use only.  Purchaser shall not distrubute, claim, publish, or otherwise copy material provided herein.  All Rights Reserved © The Divine Project 2023.

bottom of page